Common Council

Contact Information: 

Council President: Matt Grecu
Phone: 765-456-7370
Location: City Hall, 100 S. Union Street, Kokomo, IN 46901

How We Serve You: 
The Common Council agendas, minutes and other documents are now listed as part of the "Citizen's Packet" section. The Citizen’s Packet is designed to give the citizens of Kokomo the most comprehensive information available about the meetings of the Kokomo Common Council. In these packets you will find the agenda, meeting minutes, ordinances to be voted on, and supporting documents given to the Council Members prior to each meeting.

General Information: 
Jason Acord – First District
Lynn Rudolph – Second District
Ray Collins – Third District
Roger Stewart – Fourth District
Cynthia Sanders – Fifth District
Thomas Miklik – Sixth District
Tony Stewart – Councilman-At-Large
Matt Grecu – Councilman-At-Large
Kara Kitts-McKibben – Councilwoman-At-Large
Corbin King – Council Attorney
Diane Howard – City Clerk