City of Kokomo Staff Directory


Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Airport Shaun Baker kokomoairport@cityofkokomo.org (765) 456-7541
Board of Works Weston Reed President, BOW citycontroller@cityofkokomo.org (765) 456-7450
Board of Works Sarah Spencer Member sspencer@cityofkokomo.org (765) 456-7460
Board of Works TJ Rethlake Member cityattorney@cityofkokomo.org (765) 456-7440
Central Equipment Jack Harrison Dept Head, Central Garage garage@cityofkokomo.org (765) 456-7561
City Clerk Diane Howard cityclerk@cityofkokomo.org (765) 456-7370
City Controller Weston Reed controller@cityofkokomo.org (765) 456-7450
City Line Public Transportation Tammy Corn Director (765) 456-7556
Kokomo Common Council Jason Acord Councilman 1st District jacord@cityofkokomo.org (765) 416-3118
Kokomo Common Council Ray Collins Councilwoman 3rd District rcollins@cityofkokomo.org (765) 319-8552
Kokomo Common Council Matthew Grecu Councilman at Large mgrecu@cityofkokomo.org
Kokomo Common Council Corbin King Common Council Attorney king@corbinkinglaw.com (765) 459-9777
Kokomo Common Council Kara Kitts-McKibben Councilman at Large kmckibben@cityofkokomo.org
Kokomo Common Council Thomas Miklik Councilman 6th District tmiklik@cityofkokomo.org (765) 457-2800
Kokomo Common Council Lynn Rudolph Councilman 2nd District lrudolph@cityofkokomo.org (765) 438-6199
Kokomo Common Council Cynthia Sanders Councilwoman 5th District csanders@cityofkokomo.org (765) 434-3128
Kokomo Common Council Tony Stewart Councilman at Large tstewart@cityofkokomo.org (765) 271-4826
Kokomo Common Council Roger Stewart Councilman 4th District rstewart@cityofkokomo.org (765) 252-7118
Derpartment of Development Jennifer Jordan Director of Development development@cityofkokomo.org (765) 456-7375
Engineering Jon Pyke detis@cityofkokomo.org (765) 456-7400
Fire Department Chris Frazier Fire Chief firedept@cityofkokomo.org (765) 457-2636
Human Resources Sarah Spencer Director humanresources@cityofkokomo.org (765) 456-7460
Mayor's Office Tyler Moore Mayor mayor@cityofkokomo.org (765) 456-7444
Office of Corporation Counsel Thomas Rethlake City Attorney CityAttorney@cityofkokomo.org (765) 456-7440
Parks and Recreation Torrey Roe Superintendent park@cityofkokomo.org (765) 456-7275
Plan Commission Greg Sheline Director khcpc@cityofkokomo.org (765) 456-2330
Police Department Cynthia McKinley Secretary to Police Chief cmckinley@cityofkokomo.org (765) 456-7118
Police Department Douglas Stout Police Chief police@cityofkokomo.org (765) 456-7100
Public Maintenance and Refuse Joe Ewing Director Street and Refuse street@cityofkokomo.org (765) 453-4030
Senior Citizens Center Melinda Snow Director seniorcitizensctr@cityofkokomo.org (765) 456-7557
Wastewater Chris Cooper Superintendent ccooper@cityofkokomo.org (765) 457-5509
Wastewater One Stop Office Utility Billing utilitybilling@cityofkokomo.org (765) 456-7360